So it begins…

To say that the past year has been interesting would be the biggest understatement I have ever made. Regardless whether you know me or not, I intend to make this blog as transparent as possible. Some of you might find something that you can relate with and others, as  I suspect, might just find it amusing and funny, others flat out lame and pathetic.

Due to my work, aside from being a musician I teach children music for a living and I try to censore myself as much as possible. My biggest fear in life, beyond white sharks and open sea, is being  a negative influence in them. However, there comes a time and place where I need to vent and this might very well be it. Twitter, Facebook and myspace are al great but this outlet seems way more therapeutic and personal… right.

What will follow will be a summary of my year for starters, along with one or two interesting thoughts along with reposting old blogs from my blogspot.com account.

thx

One Response to “So it begins…”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comments are closed.

