Jonas Brothers…

hello,

I will keep this very brief, for now!

I have the honor of informing you that I will be playing percussion for The Jonas Brothers on their upcoming tours! This is already an incredible experience and I feel truly honored to be a part of such a great group of musicians and people; everyone is a great person aside from being some of the most talented people I’ve ever worked with… The crew is exceptional and the band (John, Jack, Greg and Ryan) are rockin!

For tour info please visit

http://www.jonasbrothers.com

thx

d

6 Responses to “Jonas Brothers…”

  1. Exxcelente, Demi!
    Felicidades!

  2. byron borges Says:

    Te lo mereces Dem, dejas la Banda de Richie o estaras en ambas ??? saludos Hermano.

  3. WAAAAA. NO SABES LOS FELICES que estamos todas los venezolanos por ti, eres de admirar, epaaaa pero tiene que decirle a los jonas que queremos que vengan a nuestro paisss ): nos dejaron por fuera en el tour, ahaahahhahaha xoxo

  4. Felicidades😀 hahaha

  5. Congrats Demian!!! This is so amazing and I hope you have a good time this summer with the jonas brothers, they are my favorite band EVER and I’m so happy for you. It’s great to know a Venezuelan drummer is going to play with them and I’m so proud of you because now I realize even though I’m stuck in this city ( Caracas ) dreams do come true.
    I hope you can come with them this summer because I really want to see you all and it will be a dream come true.

    xoxo
    E

  6. FELICIDADES..!! Es un Gran orgullo saber que en mi banda favorita estará un Venezolano … De verdad muchas felicidades y Adelante … !!!

Leave a Reply

