I NOW ENDORSE TOCA!!

It is with the utmost pleasure that I can tell you guys that I now OFFICIALLY and very very proudly endorse TOCA PERCUSSION!

Its nothing short of a dream coming true. I feel so incredibly honored to be part of their artist roster and I cannot wait to play my new congas, bongos and all their amazing instruments on my upcoming tour with The Jonas Brothers. The congas, bongos and timbales not only sound incredible but they look amazing!

Click here for their website and check out their cool videos…

Also, while i’m at it, and believe me this does NOT get old, here are links to other other amazing companies I endorse!

VATER

DDRUM

EVANS

thx

d

One Response to “I NOW ENDORSE TOCA!!”

  1. Congrats, bro! Kill IT!!

Leave a Reply

